SIP Barrington

Address

108 Barrington Commons Ct
Barrington, Illinois 60010
USA

Contact

(847) 387-3715

Follow

©2018 by SIP Barrington LLC.

Calendar
Open Mic Night
Fri, Apr 10
108 Barrington Commons Ct
Apr 10, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
108 Barrington Commons Ct, 108 Barrington Commons Ct, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Sign up starts at 6:30!
Share
GENR8R
Sat, Apr 11
108 Barrington Commons Ct
Apr 11, 9:00 PM
108 Barrington Commons Ct, 108 Barrington Commons Ct, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Share
Open Mic Night
Fri, Apr 17
108 Barrington Commons Ct
Apr 17, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
108 Barrington Commons Ct, 108 Barrington Commons Ct, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Sign up starts at 6:30!
Share
Open Mic Night
Fri, Apr 24
108 Barrington Commons Ct
Apr 24, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
108 Barrington Commons Ct, 108 Barrington Commons Ct, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Sign up starts at 6:30!
Share
Industrial Drive
Sat, Apr 25
108 Barrington Commons Ct
Apr 25, 9:00 PM
108 Barrington Commons Ct, 108 Barrington Commons Ct, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Share
Open Mic Night
Fri, May 01
108 Barrington Commons Ct
May 01, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
108 Barrington Commons Ct, 108 Barrington Commons Ct, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Sign up starts at 6:30!
Share
Open Mic Night
Fri, May 08
108 Barrington Commons Ct
May 08, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
108 Barrington Commons Ct, 108 Barrington Commons Ct, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Sign up starts at 6:30!
Share
Open Mic Night
Fri, May 15
108 Barrington Commons Ct
May 15, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
108 Barrington Commons Ct, 108 Barrington Commons Ct, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Sign up starts at 6:30!
Share
Open Mic Night
Fri, May 22
108 Barrington Commons Ct
May 22, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
108 Barrington Commons Ct, 108 Barrington Commons Ct, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Sign up starts at 6:30!
Share
Mark Domanico
Sat, May 23
108 Barrington Commons Ct
May 23, 9:00 PM
108 Barrington Commons Ct, 108 Barrington Commons Ct, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Share
Open Mic Night
Fri, May 29
108 Barrington Commons Ct
May 29, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
108 Barrington Commons Ct, 108 Barrington Commons Ct, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Sign up starts at 6:30!
Share
Open Mic Night
Fri, Jun 05
108 Barrington Commons Ct
Jun 05, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
108 Barrington Commons Ct, 108 Barrington Commons Ct, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Sign up starts at 6:30!
Share
Open Mic Night
Fri, Jun 12
108 Barrington Commons Ct
Jun 12, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
108 Barrington Commons Ct, 108 Barrington Commons Ct, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Sign up starts at 6:30!
Share
Open Mic Night
Fri, Jun 19
108 Barrington Commons Ct
Jun 19, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
108 Barrington Commons Ct, 108 Barrington Commons Ct, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Sign up starts at 6:30!
Share
Open Mic Night
Fri, Jun 19
108 Barrington Commons Ct
Jun 19, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
108 Barrington Commons Ct, 108 Barrington Commons Ct, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Sign up starts at 6:30!
Share
Open Mic Night
Fri, Jun 19
108 Barrington Commons Ct
Jun 19, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
108 Barrington Commons Ct, 108 Barrington Commons Ct, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Sign up starts at 6:30!
Share
Mark Domanico
Sat, Jun 20
108 Barrington Commons Ct
Jun 20, 9:00 PM
108 Barrington Commons Ct, 108 Barrington Commons Ct, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Share
Open Mic Night
Fri, Jun 26
108 Barrington Commons Ct
Jun 26, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
108 Barrington Commons Ct, 108 Barrington Commons Ct, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Sign up starts at 6:30!
Share
Open Mic Night
Fri, Jul 03
108 Barrington Commons Ct
Jul 03, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
108 Barrington Commons Ct, 108 Barrington Commons Ct, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Sign up starts at 6:30!
Share
Open Mic Night
Fri, Jul 10
108 Barrington Commons Ct
Jul 10, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
108 Barrington Commons Ct, 108 Barrington Commons Ct, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Sign up starts at 6:30!
Share
Nothing Personal
Sat, Jul 11
108 Barrington Commons Ct
Jul 11, 9:00 PM
108 Barrington Commons Ct, 108 Barrington Commons Ct, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Share
Open Mic Night
Fri, Jul 17
108 Barrington Commons Ct
Jul 17, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
108 Barrington Commons Ct, 108 Barrington Commons Ct, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Sign up starts at 6:30!
Share
Mark Domanico
Sat, Jul 18
108 Barrington Commons Ct
Jul 18, 9:00 PM
108 Barrington Commons Ct, 108 Barrington Commons Ct, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Share
Open Mic Night
Fri, Jul 24
108 Barrington Commons Ct
Jul 24, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
108 Barrington Commons Ct, 108 Barrington Commons Ct, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Sign up starts at 6:30!
Share
Open Mic Night
Fri, Jul 31
108 Barrington Commons Ct
Jul 31, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
108 Barrington Commons Ct, 108 Barrington Commons Ct, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Sign up starts at 6:30!
Share
Mark Domanico
Sat, Sep 05
108 Barrington Commons Ct
Sep 05, 9:00 PM
108 Barrington Commons Ct, 108 Barrington Commons Ct, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Share
Mark Domanico
Sat, Apr 04
108 Barrington Commons Ct
Apr 04, 9:00 PM
108 Barrington Commons Ct, 108 Barrington Commons Ct, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Share
Open Mic Night
Fri, Apr 03
108 Barrington Commons Ct
Apr 03, 8:00 PM – Apr 04, 12:00 AM
108 Barrington Commons Ct, 108 Barrington Commons Ct, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Sign up starts at 6:30!
Share
Nothing Personal
Sat, Mar 28
108 Barrington Commons Ct
Mar 28, 9:00 PM
108 Barrington Commons Ct, 108 Barrington Commons Ct, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Share
Open Mic Night
Fri, Mar 27
108 Barrington Commons Ct
Mar 27, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
108 Barrington Commons Ct, 108 Barrington Commons Ct, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Sign up starts at 6:30!
Share
Open Mic Night
Fri, Mar 20
108 Barrington Commons Ct
Mar 20, 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM
108 Barrington Commons Ct, 108 Barrington Commons Ct, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Sign up starts at 6:30!
Share
Mark Domanico
Sat, Mar 14
108 Barrington Commons Ct
Mar 14, 9:00 PM
108 Barrington Commons Ct, 108 Barrington Commons Ct, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Share
Open Mic Night
Fri, Mar 13
108 Barrington Commons Ct
Mar 13, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
108 Barrington Commons Ct, 108 Barrington Commons Ct, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Sign up starts at 6:30!
Share
SideBar
Sat, Mar 07
108 Barrington Commons Ct
Mar 07, 9:00 PM
108 Barrington Commons Ct, 108 Barrington Commons Ct, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Share
Open Mic Night
Fri, Mar 06
108 Barrington Commons Ct
Mar 06, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
108 Barrington Commons Ct, 108 Barrington Commons Ct, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Sign up starts at 6:30!
Share
Triadd
Sat, Feb 29
108 Barrington Commons Ct
Feb 29, 9:00 PM
108 Barrington Commons Ct, 108 Barrington Commons Ct, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Share
Open Mic Night
Fri, Feb 28
108 Barrington Commons Ct
Feb 28, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
108 Barrington Commons Ct, 108 Barrington Commons Ct, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Sign up starts at 6:30!
Share
Nothing Personal
Sat, Feb 22
108 Barrington Commons Ct
Feb 22, 9:00 PM
108 Barrington Commons Ct, 108 Barrington Commons Ct, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Share
Open Mic Night
Fri, Feb 21
108 Barrington Commons Ct
Feb 21, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
108 Barrington Commons Ct, 108 Barrington Commons Ct, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Sign up starts at 6:30!
Share