Calendar

Open Mic Night
Fri, Oct 23
108 Barrington Commons Ct
Oct 23, 6:30 PM – 10:30 PM
108 Barrington Commons Ct, 108 Barrington Commons Ct, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Sign up starts at 6pm!
Share
Johnny & The Madmen
Sat, Oct 24
108 Barrington Commons Ct
Oct 24, 6:30 PM – 10:00 PM
108 Barrington Commons Ct, 108 Barrington Commons Ct, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Share
Open Mic Halloween Jam
Fri, Oct 30
108 Barrington Commons Ct
Oct 30, 6:30 PM – 10:00 PM
108 Barrington Commons Ct, 108 Barrington Commons Ct, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Sign up starts at 6, performances start at 6:30.
Share
Halloween Bash ft. TRIADD
Sat, Oct 31
108 Barrington Commons Ct
Oct 31, 6:00 PM
108 Barrington Commons Ct, 108 Barrington Commons Ct, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Share
Blues Jam
Sun, Oct 18
108 Barrington Commons Ct
Oct 18, 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM
108 Barrington Commons Ct, 108 Barrington Commons Ct, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Hosted by the Danny Baron Band
Share
The Danny Baron Band
Sat, Oct 17
108 Barrington Commons Ct
Oct 17, 6:30 PM – 10:00 PM
108 Barrington Commons Ct, 108 Barrington Commons Ct, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Share
Open Mic Night
Fri, Oct 16
108 Barrington Commons Ct
Oct 16, 6:30 PM – 10:30 PM
108 Barrington Commons Ct, 108 Barrington Commons Ct, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Sign up starts at 6pm!
Share
O.N.S.E.T.
Sat, Oct 10
108 Barrington Commons Ct
Oct 10, 6:30 PM – 10:00 PM
108 Barrington Commons Ct, 108 Barrington Commons Ct, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Share
Open Mic Night
Fri, Oct 09
108 Barrington Commons Ct
Oct 09, 6:30 PM – 10:30 PM
108 Barrington Commons Ct, 108 Barrington Commons Ct, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Sign up starts at 6pm!
Share
Blues Jam
Sun, Oct 04
108 Barrington Commons Ct
Oct 04, 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM
108 Barrington Commons Ct, 108 Barrington Commons Ct, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Hosted by the Danny Baron Band
Share
The All Inn Band
Sat, Oct 03
108 Barrington Commons Ct
Oct 03, 6:30 PM – 10:00 PM
108 Barrington Commons Ct, 108 Barrington Commons Ct, Barrington, IL 60010, USA
Share
 

SIP Barrington

Address

108 Barrington Commons Ct
Barrington, Illinois 60010
USA

Contact

Follow

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

(847) 483-4409

©2018 by SIP Barrington LLC.